A Project Administrator can change a project's access and privacy settings by selecting Settings from the Actions (“ ”) icon located to the right of the project name.
In the Privacy section of the Project Settings page, you'll find the Who Can Participate drop-down menu. Project Administrators (or project creators) can use the following options to set projects to be:
- Open to All Account Members—Open to all members on your account.
Note: If Organizations are enabled, you'll see Open to Organization Members instead.
- Open to Project Administrators Only—The project is only open to Project Administrators.
- Invitation Only—Makes the project accessible by invite only.
You can see a list of projects that you can join by selecting Joinable Projects from the Show filter menu on the header of the Project List tab of the Projects page (accessible from the left-hand nav bar).
Click Join to the right of the project name to join the project; you'll need to choose between the Provider or Client team.