Back to Kantata.com Blog Tour Status

Salesforce Field Mappings

 

 

Salesforce
API Object Name
Salesforce
Field
Mavenlink
API Field
Directionality API
Operation
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Record ID creator_role Outbound Create, Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Archived archived Bi-Directional Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Auto Expense Approval require_expense_approvals Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Auto Time Approval require_time_approvals Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Budgeted budgeted Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Budget Used budget_used Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Can Create Line Items can_create_line_items Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Can Invite can_invite Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Change Orders Enabled change_orders_enabled Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Creator ID creator_id Inbound Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Currency currency Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Default Rate default_rate Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Description description Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Due Date due_date Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Effective Due Date effective_due_date Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Fixed Fee By Default stories_are_fixed_fee_by_default Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Has Budget Access has_budget_access Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Mavenlink Id id Inbound Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Next Milestone next_uncompleted_milestone_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Non-Billable By Default task_default_non_billable Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Over Budget over_budget Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Participants participant_ids[]-->user.*.full_name Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Percentage Complete percentage_complete Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Posts Require Privacy Decision posts_require_privacy_decision Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Price In Cents price_in_cents Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Budget price Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Project Groups workspace_group_ids[]-->workspace_groups.*.name Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Rate Card ID rate_card_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Project Title title Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Start Date start_date Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Status Color status.color Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Status Key status.key Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Status status.message Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Stories Complete stories_complete Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Project__c Stories Total stories_total Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Mavenlink Task Name title Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Task Assignees assignee_ids[]-->users.*.full_name Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c % Complete percentage_complete Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Task Description description Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Task Mavenlink Id id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Task Parent Project workspace_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Task Start Date start_date Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Task Status state Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Task Tags tag_ids[]-->tags.*.name Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Target Date due_date Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Task__c Weight weight Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Post__c Is Reply reply Inbound Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Post__c Mavenlink Id id Bi-Directional Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Post__c Message Body message Bi-Directional Create, Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Post__c Parent Post subject_id Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Post__c Story Id story_id Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Post__c Subject Type subject_type Outbound Create, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Post__c User Id user_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Post__c Workspace Id workspace_id Bi-Directional Create, Read, Update
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Actual Mavenlink Story ID story_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Approved approved Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Billable billable Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Currency currency Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Date Performed date_performed Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Editable by User user_can_edit Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Mavenlink User Id user_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Notes notes Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Rate rate_in_cents Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Role user_id-->participations_by_ user.>*.active_role.name Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Taxable taxable Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Timesheet Submission Id active_submission_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Time Entry Mavenlink Id id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c Time In Minutes time_in_minutes Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Time_Entry__c User Full Name user_id-->users.*.full_name Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Amount amount_in_cents Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Billable is_billable Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Category category Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Currency currency Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Date Incurred date Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Editable by User user_can_edit Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Expense Mavenlink Id id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Expense Report Id active_submission_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Is Invoiced is_invoiced Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Mavenlink User Id user_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Notes notes Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Reimbursable reimbursable Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c Taxable taxable Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Expense__c User Full Name user_id-->users.*.full_name Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Balance In Cents balance_in_cents Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Currency Base Unit currency_base_unit Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Currency currency Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Due Date due_date Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Invoice Date invoice_date Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Invoice Mavenlink Id id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Message message Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Payment Schedule payment_schedule Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Project Code project_code Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Purchase Order purchase_order Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Status status Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c Tax Rate tax_rate Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c User Invoice Number user_invoice_number Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice__c User Invoice Title user_invoice_title Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice_Item__c Actual Mavenlink Story Id story_id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice_Item__c Amount amount_in_cents Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice_Item__c Item Mavenlink Id id Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice_Item__c Notes notes Inbound Read
mavenlink__Mavenlink_Invoice_Item__c Taxable taxable Inbound Read

 

Related Articles:

Created on