How to Delete a Resource
- Hover over Planning on the left-side nav bar and select Master Planning.
- On the Master Planning page, select the Projects tab.
- Find your project in the Resource List and click the arrow to the left of the name to expand it. You’ll see all the named and unnamed resources that have been assigned to the project.
- If you are deleting an unnamed resource, click the More icon (“ ”) to the right of the resource name, and then select Delete Resource.
- If you are deleting a named resource, click the More icon (“ ”) to the right of the resource name, select Remove from Project, and then click OK in the modal that appears to confirm that you want to remove all their assignments and allocations for the project.
Note: The primary resource cannot be deleted.